Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

John Campbell confirmed my suspicion.

John Campbell is an undertaker that first spoke out about the young bodies that turned up at his funeral home. When it came to embalming they all harboured massive blood clots throughout the body.

Share

PLEASE LIKE SUBSCRIBE and SHAPE

IT'S FREE

My last article on why immigrants illegally enter the country with the help of the RNLI and the government which was not doing anything to deter them or at least turn them back was a suspicion that I had and did not post without a lot of thinking.

It sounded crazy, I had no evidence but my gut was telling me that this was a serious problem for us.

Well not long after I wrote the article, I come across a video sent to me by a good friend Steve Matthews, who comes across some amazing items for me.

He sent me a clip of John Campbell being interviewed. John has become quite a figure in the propaganda war and has made himself some friends in high places. I suggest you read my last article on immigrants first then watch this short clip from John.

I knew I was thinking along the right lines but what John says is frightening. These people are used to atrocities we couldn't comprehend and they may well be used on us. No one will be safe. They will go for the unvaccinated first, letting the vaccinated have a false sense of security.

But then those who have been vaccinated but have not allowed their kids to have it will find themselves the targets too. Those who have not had all the vaccines available, will be classed as unvaccinated.

Never in history has a vaccine not capable of stopping transmission been used and authorised. The definition of a vaccine Doesn't match these shots in any way.

So this immigration build-up of young fighting fit men seems to be the reason I thought of.

I will probably start seeing more evidence of this when I do, I will write about it.

Share

PLEASE LIKE SUBSCRIBE and SHARE

IT'S FREE

0 Comments
The Truth Hurts News Share
The Truth Hurts News Share
Authors
The Truth Hurts News